I’m tired and I feel like whining.

July 21, 2009 at 1:57 PM 1 comment

By the end of this week I will have taken a grand total of 14 exams in 5 weeks.  That should be illegal or something.  Honestly, I cant believe that amount of information that has been crammed into my huge tiny brain.  Who ever cam up with the idea of condensing a normal 10 -week physiology class into a 5 week course, was a moron. Having an average of 3 exams is like suicide.

Whatever though, I have two exams left to take on Thursday and I am done.  THANK GOD.

Dear Dr. Cindy Bronson,
Thank you for torturing me for the past 5 weeks. I cannot tell you how much fun it has been.  Someone should clue you in on how terrible of an idea this condensed course was.  Also, I think you need to improve your test writting skills, because they suck.
Your student,
Laura

Ok, I feel better now. All done.

PS- Dr. Bronson has her PHD in rhino reproduction. WTF??  What does one do with a degree in that besides watch/help rhino’s have babies?  Also, why the hell is she teaching human physiology?

Entry filed under: Ranting!. Tags: , .

New TV Show: Castle Happy Anniversary!!!

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Sarah  |  July 21, 2009 at 2:25 PM

    Rhino reproduction? WTF is right! I don’t get it. I’m confused how rhino sex and babies has anything to do with humans??

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Things I’m Part Of:

A Glance at the Month

July 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Blog Stats

  • 3,763 Visits

