Future business idea…

May 1, 2009 at 2:27 PM Leave a comment

Over the past few days I have been thinking more and more about how much I would LOVE to open up my own cute little bakery.  I know that it’s not exactly realistic at this time in my life.  I mean come on, I practically just got accepted into dental school.  Not to mention the fact that I really don’t have the necessary skills to open up a bakery, period.  Ok but seriously, I think that post-dental school I could totally do a small side business from home.  People place orders, I bake things, and an exchange of money occurs.  Totally reasonable.

At some point I would def like to take a baking class or two and I think that this year for my birthday I will ask for some professional baking supplies. Right now I bake an average of 1-2 items a week! Imagine if I had amazing bakeware and better baking skills how often I would bake?  Yea, like every other day.  Anyone remotely close to me would get really really fat, including myself.

What should my future baking business be called?  Hmm.

Entry filed under: Life. Tags: , , .

Chocolate Chocolate Chip Cookies At the place I will always call home.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Things I’m Part Of:

A Glance at the Month

May 2009
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Blog Stats

  • 3,782 Visits

