Why must it rain?

April 20, 2009 at 12:26 PM 1 comment

It’s all rainy and gloomy outside and  now all I want to do is curl up on the couch with a warm blanket and watch movies or re-runs of Grey’s Anatomy.  None of the above, however, is an option. Why must it rain anyways?  I think tthat if it’s going to rain it should only rain from like 1 AM to 6 AM and then it should stop.  It’s supposed to rain until WEDNESDAY…yuck! How am I supposed to get anything done?? I know that some people say that they would rather the weather be gross outside when they I have a lot to do, but I would be significantly more productive if the weather was beautiful outside.  I guess I better get over it, since I have tons of work to get done between now and wednesday.

rain-drops-02

Entry filed under: Random. Tags: , , .

6 days of hell… Chocolate Chocolate Chip Cookies

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Sarah  |  April 21, 2009 at 9:16 AM

    I feel your pain. Rain is lame. Especially if it is piss rain. If it’s going to rain… I would like to pour! I hate school!!! Week from hell for me too 😦

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Things I’m Part Of:

A Glance at the Month

April 2009
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

Blog Stats

  • 3,782 Visits

