6 days of hell…

April 19, 2009 at 6:41 PM Leave a comment

I have exactly 6 more days of hell, until I am FINALLY done with this semester.  I just don’t want to study for final exams, but I know that once I start it will be done quickly. Finals week always flies by once it starts. Here’s my exam schedule:

Thursday:

Physics @  8 am

Anatomy Lab @ 5 pm

Saturday (yuck!):

Anatomy (Exam 3 and Cummalitve final) @ 8 am

It’s really not going to be that painful, I have  definitely survived worse, and since I finished by other class earlier in the semester, I only have 3 exams to worry about. I can do this…right?  RIGHT! Yes.  (Self-motivation)

Although I recently found out that I have to take two summer courses, I am still looking forward to the the two months I will have off before the classes start! Things will be pretty crazy, but that’s my life, and really I wouldn’t want it any other way! On the post-final exams, MUST-DO agenda:

– Look for a place for us to live

– Pack/Un-pack

– Attend 3 weddings

– Go to NJ to visit the fam

– San Diego with mom for a week 🙂 – Super excited about this to-do.

Ok…time to be productive for the first time in WEEKS.

Entry filed under: School. Tags: , .

Columbus, here we come! Why must it rain?

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Things I’m Part Of:

A Glance at the Month

April 2009
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

Blog Stats

  • 3,763 Visits

