TGIF!!

March 6, 2009 at 12:08 PM 1 comment

It has been one hell of a long week and I am so thankful that it is Friday!!! I am hoping that this weekend is a good one.  I want to catch up on sleep, maybe watch a movie, bake, read, crochet, have a couple of drink…Gosh, there are so many things I want to do.  Although majority of this probably won’t happen, I am still thankful that the weekend is here.

I have a to do list for the day, but is not too bad:

– Workout

– Grocery shopping

– Take diesel to the park (so much fun!)

– Take an online quiz

– (study physics and anatomy, but i’d rather not)

Tonight a Mina and I and another couple were supposed to go out to this lounge called Chen Chow.  I’m not going to lie, it looks like a pretty sweet place.  So my friend called to see if we need reservations and they said they were booked for the entire night, but if we were all ladies then we could get in.  (I’m guessing that means show a little boob to the bouncer and you’re in)  He then said “Be sure that the ladies dress to impress, and you know why!” Seriously dude? Who says that?? Nonetheless, we won’t be doing that tonight…but it seemed like it was a good thought! Anyone doing anything exciting for the weekend?  (Duck, come visit me?? PLEASE)

Happy Friday!! 🙂

Entry filed under: Life. Tags: , .

Blah… The Laura Diet

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Sarah  |  March 6, 2009 at 12:58 PM

    YAY for Friday!!!!!! WOO HOO!!!

    Um the lounge looks awesome however the bouncer sounds like a total douche bag. I can’t believe he even suggested something like that. L.O.S.E.R!!!

    I need some Goose in my life immediately. If I visit – it will most likely with Alvin. Are we still considering next Friday??

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Things I’m Part Of:

A Glance at the Month

March 2009
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Blog Stats

  • 3,782 Visits

