I don’t wanna…

February 9, 2009 at 5:57 PM 2 comments

It’s going to be such a looooong week and I really just want it to be over.  Did you ever see that movie Click (with Adam Sandler)?  He had this remote that he controlled his life with.  I want one so desperately.  If i had one I would fast forward my life to Friday evening.  Ideally, I would like to fast forward my life to post-dental school, but I can’t be greedy.  I would settle for Friday.

I have one exam down and three more to go and I just don’t wanna study for them anymore!! I have been sitting in the same place since 10 am this morning and I think I am going to loose my mind.  I’ve had multiple distractions throughout the day, but nothing that lasted long enough.

Why do I have to go to school anyways?  I want to become a little house wife! Omg, I can’t even imagine what life would be like.  I could actually do things that I WANT to do…like crochet more often, catch up on movies, read good books, bake ( yumm), take a yoga class, oh oh I could even take a cooking class (how much fun would that be?). None of the above is happening at this point in my life.

Please make it stop.

Entry filed under: School. Tags: , , , .

Wiped out Interview Questions

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Sarah  |  February 10, 2009 at 5:37 AM

    Heres the deal – we both drop out together!!!!!!!

    Seriously. Not joking. Let me know!!!!

    Reply
  • 2. Sarah  |  February 10, 2009 at 5:38 AM

    Oh and baking, yoga classes, movies, books that aren’t text books…. sounds like a dream!!!! I want some of that too

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Things I’m Part Of:

A Glance at the Month

February 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
232425262728  

Blog Stats

  • 3,763 Visits

