A fresh start.

January 23, 2009 at 6:05 PM 1 comment

It’s interesting how at different stages in my life I have felt the need to document my random thoughts, feelings, and emotions.  I must admit, however, that in the past I was not very good at it.  For many, many years  I tried to keep a journal; I am now stuck with a box of half written in journals that really make very little sense.  I have convinced myself that I will be better at documenting my life this time, for a number of reasons, really:

1. I’m older and wiser (and fatter, but that’s beside the point)

2.  I’m always on my computer, so convenient!

3. I wish I had stronger memories of certain events in my life and I feel as though this is one way I can reflect back on life and all the exciting things that come along with it

So, here’s to starting fresh!

Entry filed under: Excitment, Personal. Tags: .

Admitting I have a problem.

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Sarah  |  January 25, 2009 at 11:46 PM

    YAY for starting fresh! I am so proud of you!!! 😀 This works out well – I’ll keeping you blogging and you’ll keep me on Weight Watchers

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Things I’m Part Of:

A Glance at the Month

January 2009
M T W T F S S
    Feb »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Blog Stats

  • 3,782 Visits

